Menu

Our Team

Katie Catchmark Executive Director

Katie Catchmark

kcatchmark@manoratms.com

Jasmine Thomas, LPN  Clinical Care Manager

jthomas@manoratms.com

Eric Moyer, Marketing Director

emoyer@manoratms.com

Jill Reinheimer Marketing Manager

jreinheimer@manoratms.com

 

Tony Rubincan Maintenance Director

trubincan@manoratms.com

Marsha Sieck Housekeeping Director

msieck@manoratms.com

JAIME SMITH Dietary Director

jsmith@manoratms.com

 

Stephanie Ziegler Resident Life Director

sziegler@manoratms.com